September 5

Back in Brooklyn

Enjoy Dairy Again.  Our exchange student from Germany didn’t realize this is not whole milk.

b5IMG_7726

Now you know I am home.

b5IMG_7727

Reisling at my Dad’s loft.

b5IMG_7733

My brother’s birthday at Congee Village.
This is the best Chinese restaurant I have been to in a very long time.

b5IMG_7739

b5IMG_7742

b5IMG_7745

b5IMG_7746

b5IMG_7747

b5IMG_7749

b5IMG_7753

And one last shot to make sure I photographed everything!
Now that was a throw down!

Leave a Reply

