June 30

I am half way there.  Six months in the bag.  I am still processing how this project has effected me.
Photographing all my food almost seems like a normal activity.  On occasion, when seeing others eat,
I find myself thinking that I should remind them to photograph their food… like everybody does this as
a matter of course.

b5IMG_5300

We ordered lunch in from the NY Burger Factory (or something like that).
It was difficult to write my order “grilled chicken salad” instead of “cheddar skyscraper and fries”.
I hope everyone is proud of my will power.

b5IMG_5305

Dinner

b5IMG_5311

So much for willpower.

b5IMG_5315

2 Responses to “June 30”

  1. MMM…cheddar skyscraper…Now that’s a name that should be outlawed!

  2. As should the burger!

Leave a Reply

