April 19

bimg_1854b

Soccer mom

bimg_1857b

Sidecar, Brooklyn… corned beef hash

bimg_1882

Grits

bimg_1887

An apple a day…

bimg_1907

bimg_19111

bimg_1922

Mast Bros.

bimg_1927

3 Responses to “April 19”

  1. Dear Eric!
    Greetings from Shizuoka, Japan!
    Thanks for sending me your url.
    I also noticed you put up your url on your Foodbuzz Profile. That should bring you more traffic! It certainly did for me in the long run.
    I also noticed we are both on WordPress. Talking of which my food blog is http://shizuokagourmet.wordpress.com/ (WordPress will take you to my Fantasy Blog first!)
    Interesting way you write in your blog keeping it as a true food journal!
    It is certainly more entertaining than a lot of sites I7ve seen!
    Looking forward to visiting!
    Cheers,
    Robert-Gilles

  2. I’ve never tried grits or corned beef hash. In fact, I didn’t even know what they looked like until now. Thanks!

    • Glad to be of service. Cheese grits are really easy to make (and quite tasty as well). The grits pictured ha shrimp in them as well, but Sam didn’t save me any.

Leave a Reply

