April 11

Breakfast

bimg_1286

The same for lunch
bimg_1291


bimg_1292

Banana number 31

bimg_1294

Popcorn against a hammerhead  

bimg_1298

Dinner

Gazpacho

bimg_1308 

bimg_13122

Ice cream, the shop didn’t serve cones due to Passover. 
bimg_1330

 


One Response to “April 11”

  1. I love the premise of photography everything that you eat…By the way, I did the low carb thing for a long time…after a great while, it was just too much for me…Dreaming of a piece of bread instead of a more suitable fantasy was a little ridiculous. Tell me your own personal reasons for doing this, and I am interested in what other photography you immerse yourself in….Also, check out my blog..htt://itsthatwomanfromtheinside.blogspot.com
    It is a my poetry/recipes/food/ramblings…
    I like your website and have subscribed to it…If you like mine, I would invite you to become a follower…Write me back…Nicole

Leave a Reply

