March 4

Coffee (the grinds of)
bmg_8513

Fish sandwich
bmg_8506

Steak, green beans, potatoes & orange juice
bmg_8517

bmg_8518

bmg_8524

4 Responses to “March 4”

  1. It’s nice to know someone had the idea of posting in a blog what one ate in a dayly journal. Nice and strange, but mostly nice.

  2. culinspiration Says:

    If you’re like my dad, you grill in the snow…in your flip flops. Man is weird. Still enjoying your blog. I grill year-round, too!

  3. @culinspiration: The man is just a common man with lots of inspiraton and who was terribly borred. That’s how I see him and I think I’m right.
    BTW, where are dad’s comming from? I don’t seem to see mine around. 🙂

Leave a Reply

