February 8

8:54 am
bimg_41501

11:16 am  Excellent nova & herring thanks to Fairway
bimg_4157 

3:33 pm  I had 3 cups of Earl Gray tea over the course of the afternoon/evening.  Only 1 banana though.
bimg_4167 

6:55 pm  Wine left over from Fri night.
bimg_4170 

7:22 pm  Salad, rice, chicken, oj.
bimg_4188 

8:04 pm  His first attempt at chocolate chip cookies.  I ate 3.  
bimg_4189

2 Responses to “February 8”

  1. If you like grilled chicken, we’ll have to give you the recipe for shravan’s world-famous wings. They have an international following.

  2. Hi,

    Love your site very informational. I have high cholesterol and work very hard at controlling it. I exercise and try to eat a good diet low in fats. Your information will help me even more. I try to learn as much as I can about cholesterol. Thanks and keep up the good work!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

