January 30

8:21 am  Hat, cat, and coffee
bimg_3707 

9:21 am    Which looks better, my photo or the packaging?
bimg_3721

12:47 pm  The art matches the bagged carrots.
bimg_3727

4:51 pm  This is why assistants get paid the major dinero.
bimg_3729

9:52 pm  Beets and other stuff.
bimg_3734

10:10 pm    Parmesan and wine, my kind of place.
bimg_3737

11:17 pm   Lager and proof I was at Union Hall.
bimg_3738

2 Responses to “January 30”

  1. I notice in your third photo that you ate at Cosi. They just build one near my parents’ house, and I have to say it’s pretty good. The caprese on whole grain flatbread really can’t be beat. What did you get?
    It’s interesting you mention the banged carrots. Every time I eat there, the little bagged carrots look old and tired. I’m glad to know it’s not just me who gets them.

Leave a Reply

